○◎◯●CIRCLE●◯◎○

Today I was asked to choose a word off a wall full of miscellaneous words with no knowledge of what this word would hold in store for me. I was one of the last people to reach the wall so I ended up with the word “Circle.” I’m actually pretty content with this word, because I found out that this word would be “my word” for the rest of the line project. Compared to some of the other words, this is a basic word that holds a lot of meaning. My task today was simply to define this word, ponder it a little, and see how it could be interpreted in different ways. I spent some time today looking at things that are circles, and out of the fifty something pictures, I chose a few of them and then made a collage around the definition. FullSizeRender-5

Leave a Reply

